Creature Artist/Colorist for Hire!

Hello! I'm Skellri!

I'm a digital illustrator pursuing a path in creature design! I love fantastical creatures ranging from commonly known mythological beasts, to creatures from Star Wars and Monster Hunter. I also absolutely enamoured by equines and dinosaurs/other paleo creatures! Currently I have a huge interest in the ARPG scene on deviantart, so I've spent a bit of time participating in that! I am relatively familiar with the pet site scene, I've done work for Sylestia, Cybura, Folk of Lore, Faenaria, and helped with assets for other projects here and there as well. I would love to get involved in such work again, but I am also readily available for other positions as well! Anything from game assets to concept art, colorist positions, and illustrative work. 

I am most comfortable with animal subjects

but can edit accessories/hairstyles/etc onto pre-created human linearts (for avatars and such!)

I'm willing to adapt to different subjects as well if discussed!

For more of my work;

deviantart - artstation - twitter 

petsite_cr_by_skellri-dc74pfh.png

TENTATIVELY AVAILABLE

Custom creatures designed to your specifications - from existing animals to fantasy creatures of your wildest imagination!
if you dream it, I can do it! I will work closely with you from start to finish to make sure your creature is as close to your vision as possible.

brianna-frisbie-rynoxsheetsm.jpg?1457146668boofers_by_skellri_db9ci9s_by_skellri-dc 

galagriff_by_skellri_dbnvifv_by_skellri-

petsite_genes_by_skellri-dc74pez.png

AVAILABLE

Already have your creatures designed, but need some markings, genes or mutations to customize them?
I can do that as well! Its actually one of my favorite types of art to do.

If you'd like to see more recent examples, here are some of the ARPG designs I've done!
Below is also a collection of gene work I did for some sites!

FolkSkins.png.aa449a6d1ed506771369103349badfb6.pngbrianna-frisbie-skellri-genework.jpg?146