S E R V I C E Sscissors_divider__animated__by_tictakoop
         diamond___pink__f2u_pixel_dot_by_yesiruk Graphic Editing
I have five years' worth of proficiency with Photoshop CS6 software. While I am by no means an artist, I can create banners and other graphics featuring the text of your choice, as well as perform a variety of edits to whatever image you'd like, such as resizing, adding text, enhancing, removing backgrounds, and more!

diamond___pink__f2u_pixel_dot_by_yesiruk Proofreading and Writing
At the risk of waxing poetic, writing isn't simply a service to be offered in my eyes---it is a labor of love, from beginning to end. Ask me to write something and you can rest assured that the finished product will be the absolute best I can offer.  And in the event that you aren't satisfied, for any reason, I'll work with you towards a solution we both can be proud of. I'm not simply a writer for hire, I'm a ruthless perfectionist. I've been writing creatively for about nine or so years now, give or take, and over those years, I've written in just about every form there is. I particularly enjoy world-building, lore creation, and creature description.

diamond___pink__f2u_pixel_dot_by_yesiruk High Availability
I work part-time, putting in 10 paid hours a week. That's relatively little in the grand scheme of things, leaving a large amount of free time on my hands. I'm almost always online somewhere; I would love to spend that time being productive.

diamond___pink__f2u_pixel_dot_by_yesiruk Constructive Criticism
I have an eye for the finer details as well as the big picture and I don't believe in sugarcoating the truth. In the same breath, however, I don't believe that hate has ever helped grow anything. Constructive criticism and feedback are the building blocks of a successful and thriving community.

diamond___pink__f2u_pixel_dot_by_yesiruk An Open Mind