A New Challenger Approaches: General Designer (Character/Environment/Item) for Hire!

hello.png.c8e838f31fa3e0daeb1f26149c82368d.png

Hiya!~

I’m a digital character and environment artist hoping to find some work doing what I love, creating creatures and the worlds around them! I’m very interested in the art of world building and take a lot of inspiration from worlds like Avatar the Last Airbender, Pokemon, and Zootopia. I enjoy streaming and entertaining others with my art!

I have a lot of experience doing freelance and commission work and have worked in the toy industry in the past. As far as pet sites, I had a skin chosen for the Flameforge Festival on Flight Rising  (idk if that's worth bragging about but hey, it's something!) and have done some writing drafts for an upcoming pet site called Saylua. I’m reasonably familiar with pet sites in general and would love to get involved with all the work that goes in bringing them to life!

My main focus is on world building and concept art. I can adjust my drawing style to fit your needs and can mimic most styles. I am able to work from both written and visual reference and can either work from scratch or paint over existing art to create things such as outfits. Whatever you need me to do, I'm game!

conceptart.png.ba77d90d2b4204d6fe84ddab113ce343.png

A lot of my concept art work comes from my own personal world building project. I'm working on creating a world from the ground up in pages that I hope to someday print if it becomes popular enough.

jedoaexample.jpg.f1839e09c0538ddd987b3958eb94fcc6.jpg

I've uploaded my progress so far to a googledrive for people to view. Check out the full resolution and the rest of the pages HERE!

---

I can do both character design and environment work. Here's a few examples I think may be relevant:

Spoiler

veiascityexample.jpg.e0fbb16cd5eda59acb8f7fae5aa1d225.jpg

talchik.jpg.1e66e03c8f3289887a962febb4ed37a9.jpg

steve-2018turnaround_2.jpg.100ced62cd264907c9b2e4e485f6685e.jpg