Semi-Realistic Artist for Hire: Assets and Creatures

Welcome!

I've been a gaming artist for 5+ years now but have been doing artwork for games for longer. The style I work in is a semi-realistic like style bordering on realistic. It's a stunning and beautiful style and works for all kinds things. I've completed well over 500 items in this style over the years and over 100 creatures in this same style! Please feel free to browse through the examples and view the prices below those example. I do hope you enjoy what you see. You can contact me here or at any of the other provided contact methods at the bottom. Turn around time is based on how much work I currently have and what your deadline is like.

Hope to work with you and your game. I do accept signing contracts and long or short term work.

Winter ARPG Items by Aminirus

DjNlCdFVsAAb5Cg.jpg:large

654206691_itemexamplesetfrommadame.png.0750d1f181cb607cc26402638ed9af7d.png

Items include any non-animal objects such as plants, materials, pelts, animal parts (like bones, fangs), minerals, stones, and other objects. 

The base price is $4 usd per item. 

I normally do items in sets or groups and they are around 600x600 in size or otherwise a size you have specified:

- 5 items = $20 usd // - 15 items = $45 // - 25 items = $80

- if the item is something very complex, like detailed armor or has a lot of different parts to it, the price may be higher

- At least half the payment is required up front. I usually use Paypal, but am open to other paying options, excluding checks. 

Rinif Adult Base wip2 by Aminirus

Animal and creature bases can be broken down into parts (such as head, body, tail, ears, eyes, legs) or just as single unit. You would receive the PSD file and I usually create these in a 1000x1000 size or whatever you have specified. 

The base price for a creature is $40 usd

- base price may change due to creature's complexity, such as wings, large detailed horns, or other complex parts