Boltgreywing Posted August 10, 2017 Share Posted August 10, 2017 I have finally finished up the last of the donation box coding now users are able to transfer points to other users. The donation box is designed to only allow users to withdraw points upon reaching their donation goal. As a safety precaution the user has the ability to refund all the donors who donated points after the donation box was initialized. This is if the user doesn't have the time to run commissions anymore. The admin can refund donations at any time regardless of if a user has reached their donation goal. This is to protect the donors from being taken advantage of. Any users who donated prior to the donationbox being initialized will not get their points back as these have been collected already. Each time a user retrieves points the donation box is closed and they are charged a tax for using the service. View full news Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.