Professional Development Team for Hire (NOT Available)

Hello! I've been lurking around this community for years although I haven't posted much.

I'm Bedouin, the owner of eqcetera.com under the Reddian, LLC umbrella of games (1 open + 2 in development). I've been around pet sites/SIM games for over a decade now and have been programming for half of that. Up until 2018, I worked as a senior developer for a development agency that catered to small business owners and since then, I've worked as a freelancer in the same line of work. Currently working on learning Python/Django and Angular for a game I have in development.

Due to the recent crisis, I'm developing a team for web development. 

Skills

• Backend: PHP, MySQL, Laravel 7, Slim, PropelORM
  • Frontend: CSS, SASS, jQuery, AngularJS, VueJS
  • Wireframing
  • Marketing -- Yes, completely out of scope of this post but I worked as a marketing director for the company I mentioned for almost 2 years. I can help with marketing plans and implementation for the same costs as the programming. I also have a copywriter that I work with regularly that can be pulled in for writing extensive projects.
  • Mentoring -- I developed a 3-month training program for new developers at the above company that is still used today for their team of 20+ developers. I can help you learn coding for your own game instead of doing it for you. I haven't seen this type of service offered in this community so I thought I'd throw it in since it could be valuable to game owners.

Process

• We'll discuss what you need and come up with a requirements list together. Please already have some sort of documentation for what you need so I can start reviewing it right away.
  • We'll create a game plan document with everything on your requirements list. The document will then be split into phases/sprints. You'll receive an hours quote for the first sprint, usually 10-20 hours, along with a timeline for delivery.