Fullstack Developer [Accepting Projects]

a little about me:

I'm mostly known online and in gaming communities as Syn or Syntax. I've been a developer and building games and things since I was about 13, so it's been about 11 years. I went to college for Computer Science, and I've been working in Marketing and Web Development industry at a professional non-freelancer level for just under 5 years. I'm currently the Lead Developer at my company, and as stressful as my job can be sometimes I love it. :) My free time is mostly spend perusing the internet, taking care of my micro-farm and pets, and any kind of game playing. I love picking up side projects, every project is a chance to learn and expand my knowledge and there's just something about gaming projects that I get really passionate about. If you would like any examples of my work please reach out to me. I'd like to cater my portfolio or samples to what you're looking for since I've done a wide range of things. I can also provide my LinkedIn profile as a resume on request. 

a little about what i do:

Specifically my expertise is in web applications. I am very familiar with working responsively, and with API's. Due to the nature of Web Agencies, I've touched pretty much every web stack out there at least once, but I heavily prefer LAMP(PHP) and MEAN(Node.js) and Ruby stacks. I do not usually shy away from new technologies either. 

• New Development - I'm happy to go from planning stages to launch on projects. Research and planning is probably one of my favorite stages of development because that's where a lot of the problem solving comes in, but seeing a project through to completion is so incredibly rewarding.