Looking for a Partnership! Browser Based Pet Breeding Sim

Reav

Hi! I am looking for someone who may be interested in forming a partnership with me on a game idea i have been working on for a few years now. I have a site and database ready to go right now and a handful of code bits i need attached to it. 

What is the name of the project?
I am calling the project Virtual Loft

What am i looking for exactly?
I am looking for someone who is knowledgeable in php, mysql, html, and css. I am more of the visual artistic type and have limited knowledge on the code needed. But i am learning so fear not! I am also looking for someone that is interested in my project. I will list more info below. 

What are we working on exactly?
The project i have been working on is a browser based pigeon breeding and exhibition game. The basic idea of the game is to be able to breed pigeons with either a made up genetic system, or a realistic genetics system (whatever may sound better and more user friendly) To be able to show pigeons in either purebred shows that are judged on statistics that the birds are born with, highest statted bird wins sort of thing. To be able to race racing homers. This is more a system that works with the birds born strength, stamina, and possibly instinct stats. (there is a weather system i have in mind for this bit). To be able to show birds in pet shows. This is something that is still statistic based but it could allow for crossbreds and possibly fantasy colors/breeds/mutations that would otherwise not be allowed in the general pure bred show. I am also interested in having some minigames later developed to do with pigeons but id like to have the basics covered first.

Let me know what you guys think! PM me or comment if you think you may be interested. Im not really looking for artists at the moment, just coders. Thanks for the interest! 

What do we have so far?