Concept/Game Artist Looking for Work! (Contract/Part-Time)

Ibbit

Artist

Discord: @abfeemster

___________________________________________________________________________________

(Updated 06/17/24)

Hello there! I'm a commercial game artist and freelancer and I've been in the art game for about 15+ years now. I have worked as a freelance artist for various commercial game sites + 2D/3D game companies when work is available, and occasionally work for private commissioners when I have the time. I specialize in 2D illustrated/semi-realism artwork and can do all forms of assets from game item/icons to character designs to background/scenery illustrations and storybook art.​

I'm currently looking for some single contract jobs, full-time or part-time work to fill my schedule. If you like my work enough, I'd also be open to more long-term project work down the road as well depending on the project ~ I'm an all-purpose kind of assets artist, so if you aren't sure if I can do something just ask and I'll likely be able to!​

​

Items/Object Icons

Cartoon/Celshade or Semi-realism | Fullsize: 500x500px | Websize/Preview: 100x100px

Buildings/Floors Assets

Cartoon/Celshade or Semi-realism | Fullsize: 1200x1200px | Websize/Preview: Depends on Dimensions

Wearable Avatar Items/Outfits

Background/Illustrated Scene + Map Art

Character/Creature Design

If you have something else in mind, or don't see an example here that suits your needs/requirements - feel free to ask and I can provide more examples (or whip one up for you) no problem! I have a wide range of experience/style ability so feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] if you'd be interested in hiring me for project work. Thank you for reading!​

- A.B./Ibbit

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm interested in maybe hiring you for art. ( or purchasing some of your work)  Do you have discord? easier to discuss live than  do the email back and forth thing.