Creature Artist/Colorist for Hire!

skellri

Artist
Hello! I'm Skellri!

​

I'm a digital illustrator pursuing a path in creature design! I love fantastical creatures ranging from commonly known mythological beasts, to creatures from Star Wars and Monster Hunter. I also absolutely enamoured by equines and dinosaurs/other paleo creatures! Currently I have a huge interest in the ARPG scene on deviantart, so I've spent a bit of time participating in that! I am relatively familiar with the pet site scene, I've done work for Sylestia, Cybura, Folk of Lore, Faenaria, and helped with assets for other projects here and there as well. I would love to get involved in such work again, but I am also readily available for other positions as well! Anything from game assets to concept art, colorist positions, and illustrative work. ​

​

I am most comfortable with animal subjects

but can edit accessories/hairstyles/etc onto pre-created human linearts (for avatars and such!)​

I'm willing to adapt to different subjects as well if discussed!​

​

For more of my work;​

​

​

petsite_cr_by_skellri-dc74pfh.png.4d6d8bc25a850dc937884e8cc67ad1a4.png

​

TENTATIVELY AVAILABLE

​

Custom creatures designed to your specifications - from existing animals to fantasy creatures of your wildest imagination!
if you dream it, I can do it! I will work closely with you from start to finish to make sure your creature is as close to your vision as possible.​

​

boofers_by_skellri_db9ci9s_by_skellri-dc74q73.png.09e28d1354002a8f7119de0b64c9aa96.png
 ​

​

galagriff_by_skellri_dbnvifv_by_skellri-dc74q6u.png.dfaa131ccefa619e6be13d7c31163a2f.png

​

​

petsite_genes_by_skellri-dc74pez.png.925b88ce77dd952d9e37e7677764cd33.png

​

AVAILABLE

​

Already have your creatures designed, but need some markings, genes or mutations to customize them?
I can do that as well! Its actually one of my favorite types of art to do.​

​