Chutkat's Art Services

chutkat

Artist
title.png

(Please do not post your personal information here, always contact me through direct messages for inquires )

Hello! I'm Maricela Ugarte, also known as (Chutkat) over the interwebs~
I've been a freelance illustrator for quite a while and have worked on several online and mobile games for companies all over the world by doing creature design, background art and assets. I have also won several awards for illustration, two of the most recent ones were the "Illustrators of the Future 32" and "World Challenge by Grafolio".  If you have any question, feel free to send me a message! I'm pretty accessible. :)
I speak English and Spanish Fluently and I can have basic conversations in Japanese. (In case one of these is your main language)​

Commercial Rate for beginner projects / individuals: $20 USD / hour  | Or hire me a whole month for 120 hours of work for $1800 USD

If you'd like a quote for your illustration or project, feel free to send me a note!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________​

​

Illustrations
Non-Commercial Price & Overall Information: http://chutkat.com/commission/

​

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

Assets

​

Thankyou very much for reading!​

(Please do not post your personal information here, always contact me through direct messages for inquires )

________________________________________________________________________________

​

​

I forgot to add, I have a 2d  asset pack in the unity store. It costs $30 and it comes with around 100 tiles that you can use to build your own world. I need to revamp it soon, but as far as I know, when I revamp it you get access to the updates. These can be used outside of unity as well I think, since it includes the png files.​

​

​

​