Artist for Hire (Limited openings)

WinterBlues

Hello everyone!

My name is Ellie, and I am currently a Concept Artist student. I am proficient in 2D, 3D and pixels. 

I am currently avaliable for some commission work! At this time I am only opening 1-2 spaces, but once those are done I will reopen. I am looking to fill my portfolio up with art pieces/jobs. I am happy to work long-term or short-term for you - whichever suits. 

ArtStation - Discord: #8157 (Ellie)​

Prices on Application

I am happy to just have a chat with you to give you a quote - please do not hesitate just to ask. ​

Examples

Environments:

ellie-cooper-28584052-10216320869763158-1589258843-o.jpg

ellie-cooper-concept1.jpg
ellie-cooper-treestudy.jpg
28694062_10216321406896586_100710448_o.png
ellie-cooper-abandoned.jpg

Characters/NPCs (Including full-bodies and Portraits)

I am happy to do OCs, NPCs, or anything else. I am not limited to created characters, game characters, etc. This means I am happy to create an original character for you, all the way to doing fanart. 

ellie-cooper-frontconcept.jpg
ellie-cooper-clothesstudy.jpg

ellie-cooper-dragonfinished.jpg
ellie-cooper-v2dragon.jpg
ellie-cooper-girlportrait2.jpg
ellie-cooper-study2.jpg

Other

I am happy to take on a challenge, so please let me know if you have anything you want me to tackle. Below are some examples of creatures, hard-surface objects, etc. 

ellie-cooper-wolfpiece-recovered-by-lanternsandstars-dbwpsu1.jpg
ellie-cooper-28547880-10216274025872090-466440310-o.jpg

ellie-cooper-creature.jpg

28580427_10216321226572078_586820031_o.png

1hr Horse Study 

28695199_10216321227812109_1851987876_o.png

1hr Horse Study 

How do I work?