Allround Artist for Hire

Info:

Hello :)

My name is Shex, I've been playing online pet and sim games since 2006 and never really grew out of it. I still occasionally enjoy to play, collect and breed on several sites, and I am also fascinated by the game creator community, especially since so many of these games are made by small teams and just regular people.

I just finished studying and my job won't start until late August this year, that leaves me with a lot of time to draw! I've drawn for Novilar in the past and also a couple of small commissions for wolfplaygame, but that was about 3-4 years ago.

I'd love to draw more game art, I don't really have a set style and I can always try to imitate your site's style! My comfort zone is rather realistic, but I enjoy simpler styles or chibis just as much :) 

Things I am comfortable to draw:

animals (especially canines, dragons and dinosaurs, but also felines and fantasy creatures), items, backgrounds, miscellaneous illustrations, chibis, linearts

I'd rather not draw humans because I am simply not good or experienced with them. I can draw items or clothing for human bases though!

Art Examples:

Find a quick overview in my main gallery at https://salon.io/shex

item art

Spoiler

itemsProject4 by ShiggediShex

Item by ShiggediShex

Following Items are commissioned and owned by Novilar:

Amber  by ShiggediShexBear Claw  by ShiggediShexDried Leaves2  by ShiggediShexDragonflyred  by ShiggediShexFern edit by ShiggediShexHackleberries  by ShiggediShexJagged Stone  by ShiggediShexSapling  by ShiggediShexSavannah Grass  by ShiggediShexScarab  by ShiggediShexLimestone  by ShiggediShexOpal  by ShiggediShex

creature art

Spoiler

I did not draw any creature art for pet games yet, so these are all either personal artworks or commissions, not specifically for browser games

photo_2019-03-04_19-35-25.jpg

floofer.PNG

IMG_2472.JPG

19_x_Shex_Collie.jpg

photo_2021-01-03_12-40-42__3_.jpg

20_10_werwolf.jpg

IMG_1329.PNG