art and project work by banshee

banshee

I am going to try and be more active in the community, hoping to meet new people and create cool stuff together. I am an artist who has tried to pick up programming before but have had little luck, so while I may try again in the near future, I am here to showcase artwork. I do not have a partner or a programmer to make these projects reality, however i will create artwork and try to design some components of the game for the future. whether this is working with a programmer to make this project happen or learning to do it on my own ^^;

I will most likely post about projects later, but for now I will just dump some random stuff.

i can illustrate anything but really enjoy drawing wildlife, fantasy, machinery and monsters

woman-Recovered.png

dimetrodon2xxx.png

wisdomofday.png

aerlingsketch.png

refff.png

• Like 1

This is one of my game ideas. I like the name Wolfterra but I have yet to buy the domain. The idea behind this is a graphical chatsite game similar to Chatlands, Wolfing, Dreamshift, The Palace, Club Penguin, Animal Jam, Habbo Hotel, Pony.Town and more. The idea behind this is that people can visit locations and chat with one another using unique avatars.