title.png

(Please do not post your personal information here, always contact me through direct messages for inquires )

Hello! I'm Maricela Ugarte, also known as (Chutkat) over the interwebs~
I've been a freelance illustrator for quite a while and have worked on several online and mobile games for companies all over the world by doing creature design, background art and assets. I have also won several awards for illustration, two of the most recent ones were the "Illustrators of the Future 32" and "World Challenge by Grafolio".  If you have any question, feel free to send me a message! I'm pretty accessible. :)
I speak English and Spanish Fluently and I can have basic conversations in Japanese. (In case one of these is your main language)

Website | Games Portfolio | Linkedin | Deviantart |Tumblr | Pixiv

Commercial Rate for beginner projects / individuals: $20 USD / hour  | Or hire me a whole month for 120 hours of work for $1800 USD

If you'd like a quote for your illustration or project, feel free to send me a note!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Illustrations
Non-Commercial Price & Overall Information: http://chutkat.com/commission/

commissions_open.thumb.jpg.6350f013f5c0eee5bded216216036ff8.jpg

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Background Art

towerofpri.thumb.jpg.c1fb4034e481f0353bf385011307cd3c.jpg

Creature Design

saylua_pets.thumb.jpg.a2ec5668bc89be3c39633b082fb45b83.jpg

Assets

12.thumb.jpg.f05687bf0127413783c7ad0440dd35fd.jpg

eqcetera_Buildings.thumb.jpg.d40010659b5be96e4b06dc3d09cf295e.jpg

Thankyou very much for reading!

(Please do not post your personal information here, always contact me through direct messages for inquires )

________________________________________________________________________________

Asset Packs