Jump to content

Lunitidal

Artist
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Daily XP Streak Bonus

XP

Start posting to receive your Daily Streak Bonus for your Adoptable. Every day you post, the more XP you earn.


Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Lunitidal

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. How old you are. Over 21 What your gender is. Female Where you live (can be general or exact). Florida What you do / What you are studying. I am currently going to school part-time for Computer/Electrical Engineering. I also recently got hired as a security guard, although I haven't officially started yet. How many pets (and/or) kids you have. I do not have any kids, but I do have two rats and two dogs.
  2. Thank you for the welcome! I've been around since the ipetsite days, so it has been quite a while lol It's been interesting to watch all the sites that have developed over the years.
  3. Hello all, I'm Ellie/Lunitidal! I used to be much more active in the virtual pet community under several different usernames (Smk509, Midnightstar, and Eagle9615) however life happened and I gradually fell away from it. Nowadays the only petsite I frequent on a regular basis is Subeta. I have tried to make my own petsite in the past with some success, but a limited knowledge of coding and a general cluelessness of how to manage a website stopped me from making anything big. Recently I got the itch to do web-design again and try to revive an adoptable site I was working on using the Mysidia Script, so we'll see how that goes. Honestly I have no idea how I hadn't discovered this site sooner, I just assumed that after VPL disappeared that the community dispersed, I'm glad to discover that I was wrong! Anyway somethings about me: I drink more coffee than what is probably healthy. I have two pet rats and two dogs. I am a huge PC gamer (currently working on playing through Borderlands 2, Monster Hunter: Generations, and ESO). I am currently working toward earning a duel bachelor's degree in Computer and Electrical engineering and I hope to use that to work on AI.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy.